Just another ordinary day

Just another ordinary day
I’m busy as always
Now I’m taking a break and relax
I miss you guys all max

When I look through the window
I see not only darkness and shadow
The moon is bright and shine
Looks like it always smile

If the moon smile to me
I hope you all also see
I’m listening to old music
I thinking of you when I hear lyrics

Songs that we sang together
Songs that we sent to each other
Songs that I hope you to hear
Songs that my heart can sing very clear

Old time passed, but still remain
Like a rainbow after the rain
Music begin and finish
but our friendship not only this!

Can you remember which songs you send me?
Can you remember what is me favorite tea?
Places we have been,where photos have taken?
Inside my heart you still be my best friends…🙂

miss you…

Ginnie

2 ความเห็น (+add yours?)

  1. eigxeig
    มี.ค. 15, 2012 @ 00:54:09

    Max เหมือนกัน🙂

    ตอบกลับ

  2. pakineid
    มี.ค. 15, 2012 @ 02:43:23

    Songs that we sang together = ประเทศไทย รวมเลือดเนื้อ….
    Songs that we sent to each other = Who can say where the road goes Where the day flows….
    Songs that I hope you to hear = ตึ่ง ดึง ดึง ดึง ดึง ดึ่ง ดึ่ง ดึ้ง ดึ่ง ดึง
    Songs that my heart can sing very clear = สาธิตเกษตรศาสตร์ ซาาา ถ้านนน สึก ส้าาาาาาา

    ตอบกลับ

ใส่ความเห็น

